Skip to content ↓

Ascot Heath CE Junior School

Term Dates

PLEASE FIND BELOW THE DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR.    

2018/2019

Spring Term 2019  
INSET DAY Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term Mon 18th Feb-Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Spring Holiday Mon 8th Apr-Mon 22nd April 2019
Summer Term  
Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Mon 27th May-Fri 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
INSET DAYS Mon 22nd and Tues 23rd July 2019

The 2019/20 term dates can be found here Bracknell Forest Term dates 

INSET dates are to be confirmed.