Skip to content ↓

Ascot Heath CE Junior School

Term Dates

PLEASE FIND BELOW THE DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR.    

 SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April

Friday 20th July

Half-term

28th May - 1st June

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th June

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Autumn Term 2018/19

INSET DAY

Monday 3rd September 2018

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September
INSET DAY

Friday 19th October

Half-Term Monday 22 October- Friday 26th October
Term Ends Friday 21 December at 2.20pm